Hello!Welcome to扬州巨神绳缆有限公司Official website!EnglishChinese
Custom Hotline:13390645518
Online Service
Customized demand Hotline:
13390645518 (任先生)
WeChat public account
公司简介 / ABOUT US
Your location: Home > Company profile
巨神 · ABOUT
巨神 · CONTACT
  • TEL:0514-88777699
  • TEL:0514-88777677
  • FAX:0514-88777677
  • EMAIL:info@jushenrope.com
  • ADDRESS:宝应县柳堡镇工业集中区

Ltd. is located in Jiangsu County of Baoying Province, is a company with more than 20 years of professional rope manufacturing enterprises, through the joint-stock reform in 2005 and the acquisition of shares in 2015, has become the management norms of Yangzhou. The flexible mechanism of owned enterprises; through technical transformation for nearly ten years, now has to meet the need of the production of modern standard workshop, fully automated testing methods. The leading production equipment and technology of machinery; and the national scientific research institutes and colleges of cooperative research and development, production of various kinds of specifications has high protection ability. Civil special cable.


The company registered capital of 32 million 399 thousand and 370 yuan, a total investment of about 34000000 yuan, covers an area of 1.5 square meters of play, existing standard workshop of 6232 square meters, the existing staff of 105 people, 48 sets of various types of domestic advanced cable manufacturing and testing equipment.


The company registered trademark "Runyang" brand, the annual production capacity of 8500 tons of chemical fiber rope. Using the international standard production, with more varieties, all specifications, features can be customized, mainly the production of nylon. Polypropylene. Polyester. B-lun. Aramid fiber. Polyethylene fiber series chemical fibre rope, braided structure with three shares. Four shares. Six shares. Eight shares. Twelve shares. Twenty-four shares thirty-two shares. Forty-eight. Shares and double woven (strands). It is developed with infinite length and infinite length non woven rope section annular woven, specifications from O 3mm- o 160mm, has from the drawing. The twisting plied rope.. to detect the complete production process.


The company has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification of China Chuan Ji society quality certification center, and obtained the relevant certificate of approval. Successively obtained the China Classification Society (CCS), Germany (CL), France (BV), Japan (NK), Norway (DNV), classification society, factory accreditation certificate. According to the different needs of users, respectively, the United Kingdom (LR), the United States (ABS), Korea (KR). Italy (RINA) and other classification society product inspection certificate. At present, our company has become a member unit and apex writing unit of China shipbuilding industry association. Is one of the professional chemical fiber rope manufacturing enterprises with production strength in china. "Runyang" brand of cable cable first is widely used in ship assembly. Port. Ocean transportation. Offshore oil fields such as sports activities. And exported to the United States, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Western Europe, South America and other countries and regions.


Companies in the production of intellectual rope, to meet market demand at the same time, and actively cooperate with the military to provide a variety of cable products. The company strictly implement GJB GJB9001B-2009 management standards, actively introducing and implementing performance evaluation management, the establishment of the company. The Department. Performance objectives and performance measurement and improvement system of various levels of positions, established a strict management system. Knowledge of quality assurance system. The environmental management system and occupation health and safety management system, to ensure all the process controlled. Advanced management methods regularly organize learning, learning. Through training and communication, the establishment of a learning type team. Hard work, the formation of a rapid response. Innovation of the enterprise environment, to ensure the orderly operation of enterprises. To perform effectively, to ensure to provide customers with quality service and satisfactory products.


The company focus on technological innovation and new product development, the use of various forms of high-quality professional and technical backbone of the introduction as a research leader and established cooperation between universities and institutes, set up Cable Research Institute and Research Center, is the common development of the products are: special explosion-proof rope rope. Experiment, the success of the military guide rope. Luminous deep-sea cable signal cable cross in the test, the potential target system. High strength composite slip rope cable national utility model patents, in January 2016 the company developed the "giant god" brand of high molecular weight polypropylene monofilament strong force reached 9.3cN/dtex, breaking the limit of the international ordinary polypropylene filament strength 5cN/dtex. In the case of the same quality, with the production of fiber cable, the tensile strength is 1.3 times of nylon 66, but the price is only 66 of the 60% nylon, can for the army. Yuan ocean enterprises with the overall cost savings of more than 40% cable units.


Our company has established a military representative office to better accept the supervision and guidance of the military. Companies adhering to the "hard work of establishing enterprises, science and technology enterprise". The "integrity-based, customer first" business philosophy, to provide a full range of intelligence for our customers at home and abroad. The quality of service, to do fine. Make every inch of the cable, because of your trust, we go all out, the mission will be reached. In the future, we work hand in hand!

您好!欢迎来到扬州巨神绳缆有限公司官方网站!英文版中文版
定制咨询热线:18136262866
在线客服
定制需求热线:
18136262866 (任总)
微信公众账号
公司简介 / ABOUT US
您的位置: 首页 > 公司简介
巨神 · 关于我们
巨神 · 联系方式
  • 电话:0514-88777688
  • 电话:0514-88777677
  • 传真:0514-88777699
  • 邮箱:info@jushenrope.com
  • 地 址:宝应县柳堡镇工业集中区

      扬州巨神绳缆有限公司位于江苏省宝应县,是一家拥有20多年专业绳缆制造的企业,通过2005年的股份制改制和2015年的股份收购,现已成为管理规范、机制灵活的独资企业;通过近十年的技术改造,现已拥有能满足生产需要的现代化标准厂房,全自动化、机械化的生产设备和技术领先的产品检测手段;通过与国家科研院所和大专院校的合作研发,现已具备生产各类高规格军用、民用特种绳缆的能力。

      公司注册资本3239.937万,总投资3400多万,占地面积1.5万平方米,现有标准化厂房6232平方米,现有员工105人,各类国内先进绳缆制造和检测设备48套。

公司注册商标为“润扬”、“巨神”牌,年生产化纤绳缆能力8500吨。采用国际标准生产,具有品种多,规格全,可定制的特点。主要生产锦纶、丙纶、涤纶、乙纶、芳纶纤维、高分子聚乙烯纤维等系列化纤绳缆,编织结构有三股、四股、六股、八股、十二股、二十四股、三十二股、四十八股及双层编织(多股)。公司研发出无限长度编织绳及无限长度无节环形编织,规格从Ø3mm-Ø160mm,拥有从拉丝、加捻、合股、制绳到检测完备的生产流程。

       公司已全面通过中国船级社质量认证中心的ISO9001,2008质量管理体系认证并获得相关的认可证书。先后获得了中国船级社(CCS)、德国(GL)、法国(BV)、日本(NK)、挪威(DNV)船级社的工厂认可证书。可根据用户的不同需求,分别提供英国(LR)、美国(ABS)、韩国(KR)、意大利(RINA)等船级社的产品检验证书。目前我公司已经成为中国船舶工业协会的会员单位和定点协作单位。是国内专业的、具备生产实力的化纤绳缆制造企业之一。“润扬”牌化纤绳缆现广泛运用于船舶装配、港口码头、远洋运输、海上石油、体育用品等诸多领域。远销美国、韩国、日本、新加坡、西欧、南美洲等国家和地区。

       公司在致力生产民用绳缆,满足市场需求的同时,积极与军方合作提供各种规格的缆绳制品。公司严格执行国军标GJB9001B-2009管理标准,积极导入和推行卓越绩效评价管理,建立了公司、部门、岗位各层级的绩效目标和绩效测量与改进体系,建立了严格的认识管理体系、质量保证体系、环境管理体系和职业健康安全管理体系,确保各个过程均受控。定期组织先进管理方法的学习,通过学习、培训和交流,建立了一支学习型实干型团队,形成了快速反应,创新研发的企业氛围,保证企业运行有序、执行有力,以确保为客户提供优质的服务和满意的产品。

       公司注重技术创新和新品研发,采用多种形式引进高素质专业技术骨干作为研发带头人,与各大院校和院所建立产学研合作关系,成立缆绳研究所和研发中心,正在共同研发的产品有:特种绳索、防爆绳索等,实验成功军用引导绳、夜光索,深海信号缆横在测试中,潜标系溜绳、高强度复合绳缆等获得国家实用新型专利,2016年1月由公司自主研发的“巨神”牌高分子量聚丙烯纤维单丝强力达到9.3cN/dtex,打破了国际普通聚丙烯纤维单丝强力5cN/dtex的极限。在同等质量的情况下,用该纤维制作的绳缆,抗拉强度是尼龙66的1.3倍,而价格仅为尼龙66的60%,能为军队、远洋海运企业等用缆单位节约综合成本40%以上。

       我公司建立了军代表室,以更好的接受军方的监管与指导。公司秉承“实干立企,科技兴企”、“诚信为本,用户至上”的经营理念,致力为海内外广大客户提供全方位、高品质的服务,做精做好每一寸绳缆,因为您的信任,我们全力以赴,使命必达。未来,我们携手共进!